LOOP - Heaven's End
Out of stock

Heaven's End
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Reactor
Catalogue No: REACTOR01LP
2012 reissue of this classic album, in numbered pic sleeve and with pic inner.

Sleeve has a little wear to the edges.
  • A1 La Belle Et La Bête
  • A2 Fuck Forever
  • A3 A'Rebours
  • A4 The 32nd Of December
  • A5 Pipedown
  • A6 Sticks And Stones
  • B1 Killamangiro
  • B2 8 Dead Boys
  • B3 In Love With A Feeling
  • B4 Pentonville
  • B5 What Katy Did Next
  • C1 Albion
  • C2 Back From The Dead
  • C3 Loyalty Song
  • C4 Up The Morning
  • C5 Merry Go Round