LORD CUT GLASS - Lord Cut Glass
Out of stock

Lord Cut Glass
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Chemikal Underground
Catalogue No: CHEM118
2009 solo album by Alun Woodward of The Delgados. 11 tracks. Includes great 10" insert.
  • A1 Even Jesus Couldn't Love You
  • A2 Look After Your Wife
  • A3 Holy Fuck!
  • A4 I'm A Great Example To The Dogs
  • A5 Monster Face
  • B1 You Know
  • B2 Be Careful What You Wish For
  • B3 Picasso
  • B4 A Pulse
  • B5 Big Time Teddy
  • B6 Toot Toot