LOU REED - Berlin
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: RS 1002
UK Orange label RCA 1970's original but without the lyric insert. Famously bleak but a brilliant album!
  • A1 Berlin
  • A2 Lady Day
  • A3 Men Of Good Fortune
  • A4 Caroline Says I
  • A5 How Do You Think It Feels
  • A6 Oh, Jim
  • B1 Caroline Says II
  • B2 The Bed
  • B3 The Kids
  • B4 Sad Song