LOVE - Love
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Edsel
Catalogue No: ED 218
Edsel re-issue of this truly classic debut album. Featuring 'My Little Red Book', 'Can't Explain', 'A Message To Pretty', 'My Flash On You', 'Hey Joe', 'Signed D.C.' One of the best 60's Garage Punk albums ever recorded - truly essential.
  • A1 My Little Red Book
  • A2 Can't Explain
  • A3 A Message To Pretty
  • A4 My Flash On You
  • A5 Softly To Me
  • A6 No Matter What You Do
  • A7 Emotions
  • B1 You I'll Be Following
  • B2 Gazing
  • B3 Hey Joe
  • B4 Signed D.C.
  • B5 Colored Balls Falling
  • B6 Mushroom Clouds
  • B7 And More