LOW - C'mon

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Sub Pop
Catalogue No: SP905
Brand new copy of 2011 album, in pic sleeve and with download code.

Light wear to sleeve and disc.
  • A1 Try To Sleep
  • A2 You See Everything
  • A3 Witches
  • A4 Done
  • A5 Especially Me
  • B1 $20
  • B2 Majesty/Magic
  • B3 Nightingale
  • B4 Nothing But Heart
  • B5 Something's Turning Over