LUCERN RAZE - Stockholm One
Out of stock

Stockholm One
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Catalogue No: PNKSLM-010
Limited to 50 copies on teal splattered vinyl, and initially only available with the Deluxe Package from PNKSLM's webstore. This copy was sold via PNKSLM's Bandcamp page, not including the Deluxe Package, that was sold out.

Some ring / edge wear to sleeve but no rips, splits etc etc
  • A1 Carana
  • A2 La La No
  • A3 Burn
  • A4 Yours To Keep
  • A5 Hej
  • A6 Sunshine Blues
  • B1 The Ballad Of Falugatan
  • B2 Stockholm Syndrome
  • B3 Someone Like You
  • B4 Perfect Crime
  • B5 (I'm Only Gonna) Let You Down