M.C. HAMMER - Let's Get It Started

Let's Get It Started
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: C1-90924
U.S issue from 1988 featuring 'Intro: Turn This Mutha Out', 'Let's Get It Started', 'Ring 'Em', 'Cold Go M.C. Hammer', 'You're Being Served', 'It's Gone', 'They Put Me In The Mix', 'Son Of The King', 'That's What I Said', 'Feel My Power' & 'Pump It Up (Here's The News).
  • A1 Intro: Turn This Mutha Out
  • A2 Let's Get It Started
  • A3 Ring 'Em
  • A4 Cold Go M.C. Hammer
  • A5 You're Being Served
  • B1 It's Gone
  • B2 They Put Me In The Mix
  • B3 Son Of The King
  • B4 That's What I Said
  • B5 Feel My Power
  • B6 Pump It Up (Here's The News)