MAC DEMARCO - This Old Dog
Out of stock

This Old Dog
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Captured Tracks
Catalogue No: CT-260
Brand new copy of the limited red vinyl edition of this 2017 album, includes download.
  • A1 My Old Man
  • A2 This Old Dog
  • A3 Baby You're Out
  • A4 For The First Time
  • A5 One Another
  • A6 Still Beating
  • A7 Sister
  • B1 Dreams From Yesterday
  • B2 A Wolf Who Wears Sheeps Clothes
  • B3 One More Love Song
  • B4 On The Level
  • B5 Moonlight On The River
  • B6 Watching Him Fade Away