MACY GRAY - On How Life Is
Out of stock

On How Life Is
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Epic
Catalogue No: 494423 1
U.S issue from 1999 of this truly masterpiece Soul album. Includes 'I've Committed Murder' & other gems. (Includes picture inner sleeve).
  • A1 Why Didn't You Call Me
  • A2 Do Something
  • A3 Caligula
  • A4 I Try
  • A5 Sex-O-Matic Venus Freak
  • B1 I Can't Wait To Meetchu
  • B2 Still
  • B3 I've Committed Murder
  • B4 A Moment To Myself
  • B5 The Letter