MADELINE BELL - This Is One Girl
Out of stock

This Is One Girl
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Pye
Catalogue No: NSPL18483
U.K pressing from 1976 featuring the Alan Parker / Madeline Bell Soulful Jazz-Dance cut 'That's What Friends Are For'. Featured on the rare Themes International album 'The Voice Of Soul' and re-issued by Gerald Jazzman on '45.
  • A1 This Is One Girl
  • A2 I Always Seem To Wind Up Loving You
  • A3 Love Is All
  • A4 Delta Lady
  • A5 You've Got What It Takes
  • A6 I Think I'm Getting Over You
  • B1 Dance, Dance, Dance
  • B2 Your Smile
  • B3 That's The Way (I Like It)
  • B4 So In Love
  • B5 Who's Fooling Who
  • B6 That's What Friends Are For