MADLIB - Bad Neighbor Instrumentals

Bad Neighbor Instrumentals
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Bang Ya Head
Catalogue No: BYH007LP
Brand new U.S issue featuring the dope Instrumental versions of tracks taken from 'Bad Neighbor' album produced by Madlib'.All tracks taken from the album by MED, Blu & Madlib.
  • A1 Greetings
  • A2 Serving
  • A3 Peroxide
  • A4 Get Money
  • A5 The Arrangement
  • B1 Streets
  • B2 The Stroll
  • B3 Knock Knock
  • B4 Mad Neighbor
  • C1 The Strip
  • C2 Finer Things
  • C3 Burgundy Whip
  • C4 Invazion
  • D1 Drive In
  • D2 Belly Full
  • D3 Birds
  • D4 The Buzz
  • D5 God's Arrival