MADLIB - Madlib Remixes
Out of stock

Madlib Remixes
12" vinyl

Condition: Plain / EX
Label: No Label Records & 8 Track Tapes Inc.
Catalogue No: MADLIB RE 1
Unofficial collection of Hip Hop remixes created by Madlib. (Including T3 (Slum Village) 'The Look Of Love, Pt. 2', Noreaga 'Misery Needs Company', Big Punisher 'Firewater' (Remix), Cappadonna 'Slang Editorial', Lootpack, Charizma & Peanut Butter Wolf 'My World Premiere', The Roots 'Don't See Us', M.O.P. 'No Holds Barred', Gang Starr 'Just To Get A Rep' & Common & The 45 King 'Car Horn'.
  • A1 Intro
  • A2 The Look Of Love, Pt. 2 (Remix)
  • A3 Misery Needs Company (Remix)
  • A4 Firewater (Remix)
  • A5 Slang Editorial (Remix)
  • A6 Wanna Test (Remix)
  • B1 Intro
  • B2 My World Premiere (Remix)
  • B3 Don't See Us (Remix)
  • B4 No Holds Barred (Remix)
  • B5 Just To Get A Rep (Remix)
  • B6 Interlude
  • B7 Car Horn (Remix)