MADONNA - Erotica
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / F
Label: Maverick/Sire
Catalogue No: WX491
1992 LP in gatefold pic sleeve, 14 tracks including 'Deeper And Deeper', 'Rain', 'Bad Girl' and more. This copy is stickered with a warning about the language 'that some people might find offensive'.

Sleeve really stained on reverse, disc two has a bad fault and the middle track on both sides will not play as there seems to be a weird pressing flaw.
  • A1 Erotica
  • A2 Fever
  • A3 Bye Bye Baby
  • A4 Deeper And Deeper
  • B1 Where Life Begins
  • B2 Bad Girl
  • B3 Waiting
  • B4 Thief Of Hearts
  • C1 Words
  • C2 Rain
  • C3 Why's It So Hard
  • D1 In This Life
  • D2 Did You Do It?
  • D3 Secret Garden