MADONNA - Who's That Girl

Who's That Girl
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Sire
Catalogue No: WX 102 / 925 611-1
UK pressing of this great soundtrack LP. Also includes tracks by Scritti Politti, Coati Mundi, Club Nouveau, etc.

Light wear to sleeve.
  • A1 Who's That Girl
  • A2 Causing A Commotion
  • A3 The Look Of Love
  • A4 24 Hours
  • A5 Step By Step
  • B1 Turn It Up
  • B2 Best Thing Ever
  • B3 Can't Stop
  • B4 El Coco Loco (So So Bad)