MADONNA - You Can Dance
Out of stock

You Can Dance
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Sire
Catalogue No: WX 76
7 track 1987 mini album, in pic sleeve but without the paper obi strip. Features 'Holiday', 'Everybody', 'Over and Over', 'Into The Groove' and others.
  • A1 Spotlight
  • A2 Holiday
  • A3 Everybody
  • A4 Physical Attraction
  • B1 Over And Over
  • B2 Into The Groove
  • B3 Where's The Party