MADVILLAIN (MF DOOM & MADLIB) - Madvillainy 2: The Madlib Remix
Out of stock

Madvillainy 2: The Madlib Remix
vinyl 2LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Stones Throw
Catalogue No: MAD003 / STH 2198
U.S Stones Throw pressing of the Madlib remixes of the 'Madvillian' album (Originally released as the rare box set editon with the T-shirt & Cassette). This version comes with the Madvillain comic booklet. Features 'Pow', 'No Brain', 'Pearls', 'Light Of The Past', 'Boulder Holder', 'Borrowed Time', 'Space Ho's Coast To Coast', 'Invazion (Interlude)', 'Drainos', 'Fire In The Hole', 'Heat Niner', 'Monkey Suit', 'Fluid' (Instrumental), 'Cant Reform Em', 'Redd Spot' (Interlude), 'Running Around With Another', 'Butter King Jewels', 'Sermon', 'Roller Coaster', 'Rider' (Instrumental), 'Confucius Spot' (Interlude), 'Never Go Pop', 'Savage Beast' (Instrumental), 'The Cold One' & 'The Cold One' (Reprise).
  • A1 Pow
  • A2 No Brain
  • A3 Pearls
  • A4 Light Of The Past
  • A5 Boulder Holder
  • A6 Borrowed Time
  • B1 Space Ho's Coast To Coast
  • B2 Invazion (Interlude)
  • B3 Drainos
  • B4 Fire In The Hole
  • B5 Heat Niner
  • C1 Monkey Suit
  • C2 Fluid (Instrumental)
  • C3 Cant Reform Em
  • C4 Redd Spot (Interlude)
  • C5 Running Around With Another
  • C6 Butter King Jewels
  • D1 Sermon
  • D2 Roller Coaster Rider (Instrumental)
  • D3 3.14
  • D4 Confucius Spot (Interlude)
  • D5 Never Go Pop
  • D6 Savage Beast (Instrumental)
  • D7 Cold One
  • D8 Cold One (Reprise)