Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: OVED 117
Great 10 track live album, recorded in Australia in 1980. Inc "The Light Pours Out Of Me" and "A Song From Under The Floorboards".
  • A1 Give Me Everything
  • A2 A Song From Under The Floorboards
  • A3 Permafrost
  • A4 The Light Pours Out Of Me
  • A5 Model Worker
  • B1 Parade
  • B2 Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)
  • B3 Because You're Frightened
  • B4 Twenty Years Ago
  • B5 Definitive Gaze