MAGGIE JONES - Volume One 1924-5
Out of stock

Volume One 1924-5
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: VJM
Catalogue No: VLP 23
U.K issue from 1969 of a collection of Ragtime & Swing featuring Maggie Jones, Lemuel Fowler, Fletcher Henderson, Charlie Green, Fletcher Henderson, Charlie Green & Louis Armstrong.
  • A1 Four-Flushing Papa
  • A2 Jealous Mama Blues
  • A3 Box Car Blues
  • A4 Western Union Blues
  • A5 Poor House Blues
  • A6 Anybody Here Want To Try My Cabbage?
  • A7 Thunderstorm Blues
  • A8 If I Lose, Let Me Lose
  • B1 Screamin' The Blues
  • B2 Good Time Flat Blues
  • B3 You May Go, But You'll Come Back Someday
  • B4 Early Every Morn'
  • B5 Dangerous Blues
  • B6 Suicide Blues
  • B7 Undertaker's Blues
  • B8 North Bound Blues