MAGNUM - Vigilante
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: POLD 5198
1986 LP from the Birmingham hard rock band, with picture inner sleeve.
  • A1 Lonely Night
  • A2 Need A Lot Of Love
  • A3 Sometime Love
  • A4 Midnight (You Won't Be Sleeping)
  • A5 Red On The Highway
  • B1 Holy Rider
  • B2 When The World Comes Down
  • B3 Vigilante
  • B4 Back Street Kid