MAHALIA JACKSON - Garden Of Prayer
Out of stock

Garden Of Prayer
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: BPG 62841
U.K. issue from 1968. Released on rough textured orange CBS labels. Front laminated sleeve.
  • A1 Garden Of Prayer
  • A2 My Desire
  • A3 I'll Never Turn Back
  • A4 We've Come A Mighty Long Way
  • A5 I Will Say Of The Lord
  • A6 I'm Glad About It
  • B1 City Called Heaven
  • B2 The Old Rugged Cross
  • B3 I Don't Want To Be Lost
  • B4 I Love The Lord
  • B5 Nobody But Jesus