MAKIN' TIME - Unchain My Heart
Out of stock

Unchain My Heart
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Fab Records
Catalogue No: FAB-ML 11
Hard to find 1988 album with generic label inner sleeve. Featuring Martin Blunt of The Charlatans.
  • A1 What's Left To Do
  • A2 She Crept Up From Behind - The Alternative Version
  • A3 Whole New Reason
  • A4 Unchain My Heart
  • B1 I'm Gonna Do It
  • B2 You're Not Alone
  • B3 Some Understanding
  • B4 Crawling Up A Hill