MANTRONIX - In Full Effect
Out of stock

In Full Effect
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: C1-48336
U.S issue of this third album from Kurtis Mantronik & MC Tee. Including 'Join Me Please...(Home Boys -Make Some Noise)', 'Simple Simon (You Gotta Regard)' and 'Sing A Song (Break It Down)'.
  • A1 Join Me Please... (Home Boys Make Some Noise)
  • A2 Love Letter (Dear Tracy)
  • A3 Gangster Boogie (Walk Like Sex... Talk Like Sex)
  • A4 In Full Effect (In Full Effect)
  • A5 Get Stupid (Part III)
  • B1 Simple Simon (You Gotta Regard)
  • B2 Sing A Song (Break It Down)
  • B3 Do You Like... Mantronik (?)
  • B4 Mega-Mix ('88)