MANTRONIX - King Of The Beats : Anthology 1985 - 1988
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Traffic
Catalogue No: TEG-76536-1
Greatest hits compilation double vinyl album of classic Mantronix gems plus some of his famous productions. Includes timeless tracks 'Bassline', 'Needle To The Groove' etc. and other tracks from T La Rock, Just Ice & Tricky Tee.
  • A1 Needle To The Groove (12" Version)
  • A2 Breaking Bells (12" Version)
  • A3 Back To The Old School
  • B1 Fresh Is The Word (12" Version)
  • B2 Turbo Charged
  • B3 Breaking Bells (Dub Version)
  • C1 We Control The Dice
  • C2 Cold Gettin' Dumb
  • C3 Cold Gettin' Dumb II
  • C4 Bass Machine (12" Version)
  • D1 Bassline
  • D2 Johnny The Fox
  • D3 Fresh Is The Word '88