Out of stock

12" vinyl

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Ten
Catalogue No: TENX 395
Massive early 90's Euro House track, sampling Cuba Gooding's 'Happiness Is Just Around The Bend'. written by Basic Channel's Moritz Von Oswald and produced by Thomas Fehlman. 8 mix UK release features an early Maurizio (Basic Channel) mix.
  • A1 Movin' (Lee's House Mix)
  • A2 Movin' (Lee's Dub Mix)
  • A3 Movin' (Lee's Vocal Dub)
  • A4 Movin' (Lee's Crazy Dub)
  • B1 Movin' (Original) (Transluna Injection Burn Mix)
  • B2 Movin' (Ready Made Hardcore Mix)
  • B3 Movin' (Marathon Club Mix)
  • B4 Movin' (Long Dark Dub)