MARC AND THE MAMBAS - Torment And Toreros
Out of stock

Torment And Toreros
vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / G
Label: Some Bizarre
Catalogue No: BIZL4
Double vinyl lp from 1983 - the second album by Marc Almond's side project away from Soft Cell. In gatefold colour sleeve.

Some wear to the sleeve and vinyl. Top right corner is cut away.
  • A1 Intro
  • A2 Boss Cat
  • A3 The Bulls
  • A4 Catch A Fallen Star
  • A5 The Animal In You
  • B1 In My Room
  • B2 First Time
  • B3 (Your Love Is A) Lesion
  • B4 My Former Self
  • B5 Once Was
  • C1 The Untouchable One
  • C2 Blood Wedding
  • C3 Black Heart
  • D1 Torment
  • D2 A Million Manias
  • D3 My Little Book Of Sorrows
  • D4 Beat Out That Rhythm On A Drum