MARCIA GRIFFITHS - Sweet Bitter Love
Out of stock

Sweet Bitter Love
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Trojan
Catalogue No: TRLS 94
U.K Trojan issue from 1974. Featuring the dope Funky Reggae cover version of Al Green's 'Here I Am Baby'.

One mark across first three songs of side two, but the rest is in excellent condition.
  • A1 The First Time I Saw Your Face
  • A2 Play Me
  • A3 There's No Me Without You
  • A4 I'd Rather Be Lonely
  • A5 Gypsy Man
  • A6 Sweet Bitter Love
  • B1 Here I Am Baby
  • B2 Everything I Own
  • B3 Green Grasshopper
  • B4 Children At Play
  • B5 Play Me