Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Bethlehem
Catalogue No: PAP-23015(M)
Rare Japanese issue of this fine Vocal Jazz album. Recorded in February & March, 1957 in New York. Featuring musicians Milt Hinton, Al Cohn, Osie Johnson, Barry Galbraith, Don Abney, Al Cohn, Joe Wilder & Marilyn Moore.
  • A1 I'm Just A Lucky So And So
  • A2 Ill Wind
  • A3 If Love Is Trouble
  • A4 Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby?
  • A5 Born To Blow The Blues
  • A6 Lover, Come Back To Me
  • B1 You're Driving Me Crazy
  • B2 Trav'lin' All Alone
  • B3 I Cried For You (Now It's Yur Turn To Cry Over Me)
  • B4 Leavin' Town
  • B5 Trouble Is A Man
  • B6 I Got Rhythm