MARK-ALMOND - Other People's Rooms
Out of stock

Other People's Rooms
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Horizon
Catalogue No: AMLJ 730
Strange Rock-Soul-Funk fusion on this 1978 release that features the killer slow funk breakbeats of 'The City'. (This album features an incredible set of musicians including Will Lee, Steve Gadd, Leon Pendarvis, Jerry Hey, John Tropea, Ralph MacDonald, Johnny Almond and Larry Williams).
  • A1 The City
  • A2 Girl On Table 4
  • A3 You Look Just Like A Girl Again
  • A4 Other Peoples Rooms
  • B1 Lonely People
  • B2 Just A Friend
  • B3 Then I Have You
  • B4 Vivaldi's Song