MARK DE CLIVE-LOWE - Tide's Arising
Out of stock

Tide's Arising
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: ABB Soul
Catalogue No: ABBS8009-1
U.S double vinyl issue from from 2005 featuring musicians Pino Palladino, Chris Bailey, Joel Haines, Miguel Fuentes, Abdul Shyllon & Bembé Segué.

Note that there is a scratch on track B1 and there is an audible click for around 1-2 minutes. Reduced price.
  • A1 Masina's World
  • A2 Slide
  • A3 State Of The Mental
  • B1 Travelling
  • B2 Quintessential
  • B3 Syndrome
  • C1 Tide's Arising
  • C2 Travelling (Interlude)
  • C3 Sila's Theme
  • C4 Pino + Mashi
  • D1 Heaven
  • D2 4.Y.V.
  • D3 Heaven Part II