MARK HOLLIS - Mark Hollis
Out of stock

Mark Hollis
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: UMC
Catalogue No: 080 288-0
Brand new copy of the long awaited reissue of the 1998 'solo' LP. The label wanted it to be the next Talk Talk album, however Mark intended it to be a solo release. It was also his last statement to the world before disappearing from the music scene forever.
  • A1 The Colour Of Spring
  • A2 Watershed
  • A3 Inside Looking Out
  • A4 The Gift
  • B1 A Life (1895 - 1915)
  • B2 Westward Bound
  • B3 The Daily Planet
  • B4 A New Jerusalem