MARK MURPHY - Stolen Moments
Out of stock

Stolen Moments
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Muse
Catalogue No: MR 5102
U.S issue from 1978 featuring musicians Richie Cole, Chuck Metcalf, Paul Breslin, Vince Lateano, Jim Nichols, Jack Gobbetti, Smith Dobson, Mark Levine, Warren Gale & Mark Murphy.

SIdes A, C & D are EX, side B has some marks/scratches.
  • A1 Stolen Moments
  • A2 Again
  • A3 Farmer's Market
  • A4 D.C. Farewell
  • A5 Waters Of March
  • B1 Sly
  • B2 We'll Be Together Again
  • B3 Don't Be Blue
  • B4 Like A Love (O Cantador)