MARTHA VELEZ - Escape From Babylon

Escape From Babylon
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Sire
Catalogue No: 9103-252
U.K. issue of this 1976 release. Produced by Bob Marley featuring musicians Judy Mowatt, Marcia Griffith, Rita Marley, Aston Barrett, Carlton Barrett, Al Anderson, Earl Smith, The Zap Pow Horns, Tyrone Downie, Bob Marley, Lee Perry, Bernard Harvey & Anderson Gladstone.
  • A1 Money Man
  • A2 There You Are
  • A3 Wild Bird
  • A4 Disco Night
  • B1 Bend Down Low
  • B2 Happiness
  • B3 Come On In
  • B4 Get Up, Stand Up