MARTY PAICH - The Modern Touch Of Marty Paich - The Broadway Bit
Out of stock

The Broadway Bit
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Catalogue No: P-7539W
Deluxe Japanese re-issue featurin a Jazz recording from May 13th, 1959. Featuring musicians Art Pepper, Marty Paich, Jimmy Giuffre, Scott LaFaro, Mel Lewis, Vincent DeRosa, Bill Perkins, Bob Enevoldsen, George Roberts, Frank Beach, Stu Williamson & Victor Feldman.

Unfortunately no OBI strip.
  • A1 It's All Right With Me
  • A2 I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  • A3 I've Never Been In Love Before
  • A4 I Love Paris
  • B1 Too Close For Comfort
  • B2 Younger Than Springtime / The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  • B3 If I Were A Bell
  • B4 Lazy Afternoon
  • B5 Just In Time