MARVIN GAYE - Anthology
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Tamla Motown
Catalogue No: TMSP1128
U.K issue of this collection of Marvin Gaye's most essential songs. With booklet
  • A1 Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
  • A2 Hitch Hike
  • A3 Pride And Joy
  • A4 Can I Get A Witness
  • A5 What's The Matter With You Baby
  • A6 You're A Wonderful One
  • A7 Try It Baby
  • A8 Baby Don't You Do It
  • A9 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  • B1 I'll Be Doggone
  • B2 Pretty Little Baby
  • B3 Ain't That Peculiar
  • B4 One More Heartache
  • B5 Take This Heart Of Mine
  • B6 Little Darling (I Need You)
  • B7 It Takes Two
  • B8 Your Unchanging Love
  • B9 You
  • C1 You're All I Need To Get By
  • C2 Chained
  • C3 You Ain't Livin' Till You're Lovin'
  • C4 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • C5 Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
  • C6 That's The Way Love Is
  • C7 The Onion Song
  • C8 Abraham, Martin And John
  • D1 What's Going On
  • D2 Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
  • D3 Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
  • D4 Save The Children
  • D5 Trouble Man
  • D6 Let's Get It On
  • D7 You're A Special Part Of Me