Out of stock

Blue Lines
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: WBRLP 1
U.K re-issue featuring Massive Attack on the sleeve and Massive on the label. The group were forced to change their name due to the outbreak of the Gulf War in 1991 and they were briefly known as 'Massive'. Most versions of this album list them as this but this has 'Massive Attack' on the front cover. This album is without doubt one of the foundation albums of British Soul music featuring classics 'Safe From Harm', 'One Love', 'Be Thankful For What You Got', 'Daydreaming' and 'Unfinished Sympathy'.

Some wear to the sleeve. Where a sticker has been removed and damaged the cover.
  • A1 Safe From Harm
  • A2 One Love
  • A3 Blue Lines
  • A4 Be Thankful For What You´ve Got
  • A5 Five Man Army
  • B1 Unfinished Sympathy
  • B2 Daydreaming
  • B3 Lately
  • B4 Hymn Of The Big Wheel