Out of stock

vinyl 2LP & 12"

Condition: EX / VG
Label: Vinyl Factory
Catalogue No: VF013
Two 180-gram heavyweight vinyl records, containing Heligoland’s 10 tracks, crafted on the EMI 1400, exclusive bonus 180-gram heavyweight vinyl, containing four additional tracks and remixes. Exclusive 28-page booklet, featuring Robert Del Naja artwork and Massive Attack tour photography. CD, containing full album, housed in a plain orange vellum slipcase. Triple gatefold sleeve featuring unique black-glitter coated cover artwork. (PLEASE NOTE: THIS ALBUM WOULD HAVE BEEN GRADED EXCELLENT, BUT IT HAS ONE MARK ON SIDE ONE, THAT DEMOTES THE VIONY GRADING TO VERY GOOD).
  • CD-1 Pray For Rain
  • CD-10 Atlas Air
  • CD-2 Babel
  • CD-3 Splitting The Atom
  • CD-4 Girl I Love You
  • CD-5 Psyche
  • CD-6 Flat Of The Blade
  • CD-7 Paradise Circus
  • CD-8 Rush Minute
  • CD-9 Saturday Come Slow
  • LP-A1 Pray For Rain
  • LP-A2 Babel
  • LP-B1 Splitting The Atom
  • LP-B2 Girl I Love You
  • LP-B3 Psyche
  • LP-C1 Flat Of The Blade
  • LP-C2 Paradise Circus
  • LP-C3 Rush Minute
  • LP-D1 Saturday Come Slow
  • LP-D2 Atlas Air
  • 12-A1 Paradise Circus (Gui Boratto Remix)
  • 12-A2 Fatalism (Ryuchi Sakamoto & Yukihiro Takahashi Remix)
  • 12-B1 United Snakes
  • 12-B2 Girl I Love You (She Is Danger Remix)