MASSIVE ATTACK - Inertia Creeps
Out of stock

Inertia Creeps
2x12" vinyl

Condition: VG+ / VG+
Label: Circa
Catalogue No: WBRTDJ11
Double pack promotional 12" issue from 1998. (Featuring Manic Street Preachers remixes, 'Reflection', 'Inertia Creeps' (Alpha Mix), 'Back / She Comes' (Mixed By The Mad Professor) & 'Inertia Creeps' (State Of Bengal version).
  • A1 Inertia Creeps (LP Version)
  • A2 Inertia Creeps (Manic Street Preachers Version)
  • B1 Reflection
  • B2 Reflection (Instrumental)
  • C1 Inertia Creeps (Alpha Mix)
  • C2 Back/She Comes (Mixed By The Mad Professor)
  • D Inertia Creeps (State Of Bengal Mix)