MASTERS AT WORK - House Masters
Out of stock

House Masters
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Defected
Catalogue No: HOMAS21LP
8 Track compilation of past MAW productions
  • A1 Voices In My Mind (MAW Mix)
  • A2 The Nervous Track (Ballsy Mix)
  • B1 Ease Your Mind (Ricanstruction Edit)
  • B2 The Ha Dance (Ken / Lou Mixx)
  • C1 Hypnotize (MAW Piano Dub Mix)
  • C2 Only Love Can Break Your Heart (Masters At Work Dub)
  • D1 Shout-N-Out (The DJ Dub)
  • D2 Helpless (I Don't Know What To Do Without You) (The Kenlou Remix)