MATT BERRY - The Blue Elephant
Out of stock

The Blue Elephant
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / VG
Label: Acid Jazz
Catalogue No: AJXLP578B
2021 LP from British actor and musician, pressed on limited edition blue vinyl.
  • A1 Aboard
  • A2 Summer Sun
  • A3 Safe Passage
  • A4 Now Disappear
  • A5 Alone
  • A6 Invisible
  • A7 Blues Inside Me
  • A8 I Cannot Speak
  • B1 The Blue Elephant
  • B2 Life Unknown
  • B3 Safer Passage
  • B4 Like Stone
  • B5 Story Told
  • B6 Forget Me
  • B7 Now Disappear (Again)