MATT JOHNSON - Burning Blue Soul
Out of stock

Burning Blue Soul
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: 4AD
Catalogue No: CAD 113
1983 reissue of the 1981 solo LP from The The's songwriter in revised sleeve, with pic inner. Very light wear to sleeve and disc.
  • A1 Red Cinders In The Sand
  • A2 Song Without An Ending
  • A3 Time (Again) For The Golden Sunset
  • A4 Icing Up
  • B1 Like A Sun Risin Through My Garden
  • B2 Out Of Control
  • B3 Bugle Boy
  • B4 Delirious
  • B5 The River Flows East In Spring
  • B6 Another Boy Drowning