MAX D - Boost
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Future Times
Catalogue No: FT035
The third solo album under the Max D pseudonym, an intriguing proposition. While his core sound has clearly evolved and been taken in a number of differing directions over the last three years, Field-Pickering’s aural trademarks – the loose, almost live-sounding, jammed-out drum machine rhythm tracks, darting melody lines and cheap, mid-‘80s synthesizer settings – have largely remained.
  • A1 Bubblegum
  • A2 MJAX
  • A3 A Billion Drops In Space
  • A4 Inspo (Ambient Mix)
  • B1 Rhythm Automator
  • B2 Hummingbird
  • B3 Wave & Particle