MC5 - Kick Out The Jams
Out of stock

Kick Out The Jams
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Rhino
Catalogue No: 8122797159
Brand new 2012 reissue of the classic 1969 album, in gatefold pic sleeve. Includes 'Starship', 'Ramblin' Rose', 'Come Together' and more.
  • A1 Ramblin' Rose
  • A2 Kick Out The Jams
  • A3 Come Together
  • A4 Rocket Reducer No. 62 (Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa)
  • B1 Borderline
  • B2 Motor City Is Burning
  • B3 I Want You Right Now
  • B4 Starship