MC5 - Kick Out The Jams

Kick Out The Jams
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Rhino
Catalogue No: RCV1-74042
Brand new copy of the limited red, white & blue splatter colour vinyl edition, in a gatefold picture sleeve.
  • A1 Ramblin' Rose
  • A2 Kick Out The Jams
  • A3 Come Together
  • A4 Rocket Reducer No. 62 (Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa)
  • B1 Borderline
  • B2 Motor City Is Burning
  • B3 I Want You Right Now
  • B4 Starship