MEMPHIS JUG BAND - Volume 1 1927-1929
Out of stock

Volume 1 1927-1929
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Saydisc
Catalogue No: RL-322
Limited edition remastered Mono issue.
  • A1 Stingy Woman Blues
  • A2 Memphis Jug Blues
  • A3 Sunshine Blues
  • A4 I'm Looking For The Bully Of The Town
  • A5 State Of Tennessee Blues
  • A6 Bealte Street Mess Around
  • A7 I'll See You In The Spring, When The Birds Begin To Sing
  • A8 Snitchin' Gambler Blues
  • B1 Papa Long Blues
  • B2 She Stays Out All Night Long
  • B3 A Black Woman Is Like A Black Snake
  • B4 Mississippi River Waltz
  • B5 I Can't Stand It
  • B6 Dirty Butter
  • B7 The Old Folks Started It
  • B8 Memphis Yo Yo Blues