MEMPHIS SLIM - Memphis Slim, U.S.A.
Out of stock

Memphis Slim, U.S.A.
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Candid
Catalogue No: CS 9024
U.S issue from 1985 featuring musicians Arbee Stidham, Jazz Gillum & Memphis Slim.
  • A1 Born With The Blues
  • A2 Just Let Me Be
  • A3 Red Haired Boogie
  • A4 Blue And Disgusted
  • A5 New Key To The Highway
  • A6 I'd Take Her To Chicago
  • A7 Harlem Bound
  • B1 El Capitan
  • B2 I Just Landed In Your Town
  • B3 John Henry
  • B4 I Believe I'll Settle Down
  • B5 Bad Luck And Troubles
  • B6 Late Afternoon Blues
  • B7 Memphis Slim, U.S.A.