MEMPHIS SLIM - Rock Me Baby!
Out of stock

Rock Me Baby!
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Black Lion
Catalogue No: (S) 4274
Spanish issue from 1975 featuring musicians Stan Greig, Alexis Korner & Memphis Slim.
  • A1 Pinetop's Blues
  • A2 Blue This Evening
  • A3 Caught The Old Coon At Last
  • A4 We're Just Two Of The Same Old Kind
  • A5 Don't Think You're Smart
  • B1 I'm Going To Kansas City
  • B2 Got A Little Old Mama
  • B3 Rock Me Baby
  • B4 In The Evening
  • B5 Memphis Slim, U.S.A.