MERCURY REV - Yerself Is Steam
Out of stock

Yerself Is Steam
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Mint Films
Catalogue No: MINT LP 4
Classic 1991 original 8 track album, pressed on ace marbled pale blue vinyl! a masterpiece of US indie/psych including 'Chasing A Bee', 'Coney Island Cyclone' etc.
  • A1 Chasing A Bee
  • A2 Syringe Mouth
  • A3 Coney Island Cyclone
  • A4 Blue And Black
  • A5 Sweet Oddysee Of A Cancer Cell T' Th' Center Of Yer Heart
  • B1 Frittering
  • B2 Continuous Trucks And Thunder Under A Mother's Smile
  • B3 Very Sleepy Rivers