METALLICA - Kill 'Em All
Out of stock

Kill 'Em All
vinyl pic disc

Condition: Plain / G
Label: Music For Nations
Catalogue No: MFN 7 P
Very rare, limited edition picture disc pressing of their classic 1983 album. Feat. "Jump In The Fire", "Pulling Teeth" and "Seek & Destroy".

Some minor wear to the sleeve and vinyl.
  • A1 Hit The Lights
  • A2 The Four Horsemen
  • A3 Motorbreath
  • A4 Jump In The Fire
  • A5 (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
  • A6 Whiplash
  • B1 Phantom Lord
  • B2 No Remorse
  • B3 Seek & Destroy
  • B4 Metal Militia