METALLICA - Kill 'Em All

Kill 'Em All
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Music For Nations
Catalogue No: MFN 7
Classic 1983 original single album version, on Music For Nations. Feat. "Jump In The Fire", "Pulling Teeth" and "Seek & Destroy". Includes original inner sleeve.

Record has some light marks; sleeve has some edge wear and heavy creasing to bottom left corner, but no rips or splits.
  • A1 Hit The Lights
  • A2 The Four Horsemen
  • A3 Motorbreath
  • A4 Jump In The Fire
  • A5 (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
  • A6 Whiplash
  • B1 Phantom Lord
  • B2 No Remorse
  • B3 Seek & Destroy
  • B4 Metal Militia