MF DOOM - Operation: Doomsday
Out of stock

Operation: Doomsday
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Metal Face
Catalogue No: MF-90
U.S double vinyl remastered re-issue of this truly dope Hip-Hop album. Pressed on split coloured vinyl. Grey & black & red & black colours. Including 'The Time We Faced Doom' (Skit), 'Doomsday', 'Rhymes Like Dimes' featuring DJ Cucumber Slice, 'The Finest' featuring Tommy Gunn, 'Back In The Days' (Skit), 'Go With The Flow', 'Tick, Tick...' featuring M.F. Grimm, 'Red & Gold' featuring King Ghidra, 'The Hands Of Doom' (Skit), 'Who You Think I Am?' featuring K.D.King Ghidra, Kong, Megalon, Rodan & X-Ray, 'Doom, Are You Awake?' (Skit), 'Hey!', 'Operation: Greenbacks' featuring Megalon, 'The Mic', 'The Mystery Of Doom' (Skit), 'Dead Bent', 'Gas Drawls', '?' featuring Kurious, 'Hero Vs. Villain' (Epilogue) featuring E. Mason.
  • A1 The Time We Faced Doom (Skit)
  • A2 Doomsday
  • A3 Rhymes Like Dimes
  • A4 The Finest
  • A5 Back In The Days (Skit)
  • B1 Go With The Flow
  • B2 Tick, Tick...
  • B3 Red And Gold
  • B4 The Hands Of Doom (Skit)
  • B5 Who You Think I Am?
  • C1 Doom, Are You Awake? (Skit)
  • C2 Hey!
  • C3 Operation: Greenbacks
  • C4 The Mic
  • C5 The Mystery Of Doom (Skit)
  • D1 Dead Bent
  • D2 Gas Drawls
  • D3 ?
  • D3 Hero Vs. Villain (Epilogue)